Katamarayudu telugu movie review | Katamarayudu Movie Review Rating | Katamarayudu Review | Pawan Kalyan Katamarayudu

close save
crop image
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 | Last Updated 2:53 am IST

Menu &Sections


TPCC sent Candidates List for final confirmation from AICC

TPCC sent Candidates List for final confirmation from AICC
TPCC sent Candidates List for final confirmation from AICC
http://apherald-nkywabj.stackpathdns.com/images/appleiconAPH72x72.png apherald.com

Hyderabad sources stated that Congress party's list of candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections has been sent to the All India Congress Committee (AICC), it is learned. Meanwhile after a three day tour across Telangana, the Congress screening committee under the leadership of Bhakta Charan Das has finalized a preliminary list of contestants after consultations with hundreds of leaders as also conduct of surveys. Furthermore the committee, after analyzing the possible outcome in various constituencies, has returned to New Delhi.

Moreover as part of the consultations, the screening committee, comprising Chairman Bhakta Charan Das, Sharmishta Mukherjee and Jyothimani Sennimalai, had held several rounds of discussions on the prospects of various Congress candidates in their respective constituencies between October 10 and 12 in various constituencies.

TPCC sent Candidates List for final confirmation from AICC

Further also TPCC Chief Uttam Kumar Reddy, important leaders Jana Reddy, Jaipal Reddy, DK Aruna and Revanth Reddy had met up with the Committee to express their opinions on candidate selection. Hence based on feedback from various leaders, the Committee, it is learnt, has filtered a large pool of aspirants to arrive at a final list that has only one candidate in almost 70 constituencies.

TPCC sent Candidates List for final confirmation from AICC
5/ 5 - (1 votes)
Add To Favourite
More from author
Kollywood Actors pitch in for Cyclone Gaja
Why Pawan halted his Praja Porata Yatra abruptly & left to Mumbai?
California Wildfire death toll Rose to 80
What astrologers say various political entities in Telangana elections 2018?
Andhra Man found under Moving Train, Escaped miraculously  Watch this VIDEO!
PM Narendra Modi inaugurated Kundli-Manesar-Palwal (KMP) Expressway in Gurgaon
Revanth Ready set to score a hat-trick this time
Dog meat controversy catches fire!
CM yet to visit Delta - The reasons?
People surround ministers in Orathanadu!
Rain warnings for Delta districts!
Not mandatory to provide Aadhaar to appear for Neet, UGC & CBSE exams
TN DMK Party contributes 1 crore towards Cyclone relief activities
Why Donald Trump stops Military Aid to Pakistan?
Prabhas is in talks with a motor bike company for endorsement deals
Major Political Parties in Telangana gearing up for campaigning
Mickey Mouse character turned 90 on Sunday
More Rain anticipated in Tamilnadu from November 19
Cyclone Gaja death toll in TN rose from 33 to 45
Sirisena dissolved parliament, announced snap polls on January 5, 2019
Can KCR win Elections by doing Yagams & Homams alone?
Will Sharmila Jagan contest from Hyderabad?
Sonia Gandhi to address a Public Meeting in Telangana on November 23
Superstar warns against ticket rates!
Sasikala to come out on parole?
Chief Minister Visit canceled!
Schools, Colleges announced Holiday
Will H1-B Visa Holders to split Families?
DeepVeer to hosts 2 Wedding Receptions
Death toll in Tamilnadu due to Cyclone Gaja rose to 33
NASA's Kepler space telescope to disconnect communication with Earth
Mike Hussey feels Hardik Pandya's absence is greatest disappointment
Anna University Exams postponed to December 13, 14 due to Cyclone Gaja
Mobile app to track air pollution developed by Delhi students
PM Narendra Modi campaigned at Chhattisgarh
Leaders can take a lesson or two to watch KTR & Pawan words in public
About the author

Bharath has been the knowledge focal point for the world, As Darvin evolution formula End is the Start ... Bharath again will be the Knowledge Focal Point to the whole world. Want to hold the lamp and shine light on the path of greatness for our country Bharath.