Katamarayudu telugu movie review | Katamarayudu Movie Review Rating | Katamarayudu Review | Pawan Kalyan Katamarayudu

close save
crop image
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 | Last Updated 7:07 am IST

Menu &Sections


Telangana, Chattisgarh & Mizoram Assembly Polls list released by BJP

Telangana, Chattisgarh & Mizoram Assembly Polls list released by BJP
Telangana, Chattisgarh & Mizoram Assembly Polls list released by BJP
http://apherald-nkywabj.stackpathdns.com/images/appleiconAPH72x72.png apherald.com
New Delhi sources stated that the BJP on Saturday released its first list of 77 candidates for the Chhattisgarh Assembly polls after long deliberation at party's central election committee meeting. Accordingly, the party decided to field Chief Minister Raman Singh from the Rajnandgaon seat. Meanwhile, among the 77 candidates announced out of a total of 90 Assembly segments, 14 are women candidates and 14 sitting MLAs have been replaced with new names, Union Minister J. P. Nadda told reporters after the CEC meeting attended among others by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP chief Amit Shah.

Telangana, Chattisgarh & Mizoram Assembly Polls list released by BJP

Furthermore among those fielded by the BJP include former IAS officer O.P. Chaudhary and tribal leader Ramdayal Uike, who recently left the Congress and joined the BJP. As per report Chaudhary, the former collector of Raipur has been fielded from Kharsia constituency while Uike will contest from Pali Tanakhar (ST) seat. Further besides, Chaudhary and Uike, the BJP named Ama Agarwal from Bilaspur, Brij Mohan Agrawal from Raipur city south and Chief Minister Raman Singh would contest from Rajnandgaon constituency seat. Nadda also said that BJP will also contest Mizoram Assembly elections on 13 seats.

Accordingly, the BJP also released the list of 38 candidates for the upcoming Telangana elections. Earlier the party has considered the aspirations of our dedicated workers in the Telangana region. Adequate representation has been given to representatives of all communities," Nadda said. Hence elections in Chhattisgarh is scheduled in two phases on November 12 and November 20, while the election in Mizoram and Telangana are scheduled on November 28 and December 7 and the counting of votes would take place on December 11. 

Telangana, Chattisgarh & Mizoram Assembly Polls list released by BJP
5/ 5 - (1 votes)
Add To Favourite
More from author
Charm of owning a property in ones homeland been a driving factor for NRIs
Pawan Failed to STOP
Wealthy Indian tech arrested for assaulting escort
Cops shot the guy who killed the Indian student
Suzuki Burgman Street scooters ready for launch
Healthy benefits of eating Black Grapes with seeds
Avocado for Weight Loss, to look beautiful
Karthigai Deepam: Extension of Diwali
Why Drinking Milk made compulsory for Kids from birth?
Cochin International Airport bags an award
1000 War rockets to be preserved at Museum
TN Matriculation Head orders Schools not to collect Money by threatening parents
Hyundai Verna diesel now priced from Rs 9.29 lakh launched
Apply for Assistant Sub Inspector post in CISF
Donald Trump puts an end to law granting citizenship to all children born in US territory
Owner charged for forcing Indian Woman
H1B Visa issue - All you need to know
Green Challenge thrown by Telangana Government
New Rule in solving problems faced in NRI Marriages
Tips to Protect Your Feet When Wearing High Heels
Benefits of eating Red Rice
Legends associated with Karthigai Deepam
#INDvWI - India clinches victory in Last Ball Thriller in the final T20I
Launch of bikes Hero Xpulse 200, 200T by 2019
Apply for GMs post in Delhi Metro Rail Corporation
About the author

Nanotechnology Degree Holder. Movie Geek. Crazy about comics and cartoons. Hardcore Cricket Lover. Photoshop Professional