Indiaherald Group of Publishers P LIMITED

close save
crop image
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 | Last Updated 3:23 am IST

Menu &Sections


#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates
#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

The Assembly ELections for Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Chattisgarh, Telangana, Mizoram happened recently and exit polls predicted the victory in favor of TRS, Congress and as per the exit polls right now Congress is leading in all states.

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

8.37 am  Ms.Kavitha says that she is confident that TRS will win the elections despite they lag behind Congress right now.

8.42 am  Early trends show Congress’ Ashok Gehlot leading in Sardarpura

8.45 am  Scenes outside counting centers in Jaipur, Hawa Mahal constituencies

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

8.48 am  Close shave in Chattisgarh as BJP gets 15, while Congress stays in 16

8.50 am  In Rajasthan Congress 43, BJP  30

8.53 am  In Telangana, Both Congress and TRS stay in 30 out of 67. BJP-3, Others  3

9.00 am  Telangana's caretaker Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao leads in home turf Gajwel

9.20 am  Celebrations outside Rajasthan Congress chief Sachin Pilot's residence, as early trends show him leading in Tonk

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

9.25 am  Digvijaya Singh says, "It's too early. Anything can be said only after 12 pm. Leads of only postal ballots have come till now. I am confident that in Madhya Pradesh, Congress will form the government"

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

9.31 am  #RajasthanElections2018  Sachin Pilot is leading in Tonk. This is his first assembly election

9.32 am  BJP candidates take lead in Anupgarh, Masuda, Pali, Bali, Pindwara-Abu, and Reodar. Vasundhara Raje is leading in her constituency of Jhalrapatan

9.36 am  Out of 105 in Telangana, TRS leads with 61, whilst Congress stays at 61 

9.41 am  Rajasthan Poll Results 2018: Congress leading in 86 seats, edges closer to majority mark

9.47 am  Rajasthan Poll Results 2018: Rajasthan minister trails in Nimhera constituency

9.51 am  Former Rajasthan Chief Minister and Congress candidate Ashok Gehlot is leading with a margin of 5,112 votes in Rajasthan's Sardarpura

10.27 am  The BJP is looking for a fourth straight term, while the Congress is eyeing a comeback after 15 years

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates

#AssemblyElections2018 - Track Live Updates
5/ 5 - (1 votes)
Add To Favourite
More from author
#KKRvRR - Dinesh Karthik misses Century and KKR loses 6 matches in a Row!
Rashmika opposite Crazy Hero
Maruti Suzuki Ertiga six seater coming soon
Western Digital 1TB microSD card be available now
Security Agent vacancies in Air India- Walk in Interview
Kamala Harris launched her campaign for the White House
Stock Market in tensed state
#RCBvKXIP - RCB earns another 2 points as AB De Villiers put on a 360° show
Architect MN Ashish Ganju on imagining a museum of architecture housing built diversity
Do you need to Minimize Acid Indigestion?
Dandruff problem? Here is the solution
India's Chandraayan 2 to carry NASA probe instrument
As a woman do you feel safe in India?
Amavasya and Purnima signiicance
#CSKvSRH - Watson misses Century, But CSK wins the match!
Huawei Technologies first-quarter revenue jumped 39% to 179.7 billion yuan
SpiceJet, Air India may fly 40 Jet Airways planes from next week
Service facility to be opened by Audi at Vijayawada
Apply for Trained Teachers post in CRPF
Why Tulsi Gabbard outraised Kamala Harris?
Indian men on average were 1cm shorter, while Indian women remained roughly the same height
Sania Mirza working hard to stay fit after her Delivery
Excellent beauty pack with Multani Mitti
Benefits of eating Orange everyday
Do you know about Weather God?
#RCBvCSK - CSK needed a Dre Russ, not MS Dhoni - DHONI FAILS BIG TIME as CSK CHOKES AGAIN...
About the author

Nanotechnology Degree Holder. Movie Geek. Crazy about comics and cartoons. Hardcore Cricket Lover. Photoshop Professional