Indiaherald Group of Publishers P LIMITED

close save
crop image
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 | Last Updated 1:11 am IST

Menu &Sections


Janasena released candidates list contains 4 MP and 32 MLAs

Janasena released candidates list contains 4 MP and 32 MLAs
Janasena released candidates list contains 4 MP and 32 MLAs

Accordingly days after announcing two MP candidates ahead of the Lok Sabha and Legislative Assembly polls to be held in Andhra Pradesh on April 11, actor turned politician and Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan released the first list consisting of 32 MLA candidates along with two other MP candidates. Meanwhile out of 32 MLA candidates, four notable candidates found a place in the list.

Reportedly Former Congress leader and united Andhra’s ex-Speaker Nadendla Manohar, who joined the party less than a year ago, has been given the Tenali ticket, while Thota Chandrashekar, a former IAS officer who reportedly owns the 99TV TV channel, has been given the Guntur West ticket. Furthermore Ravela Kishore Babu, a minister who quit the TDP citing caste bias and discrimination, has been given the Prathipadu Assembly ticket and Dr A Bharat Bhushan, a former Indian Railways officer, has been given the Vemuru Assembly ticket.

Janasena released candidates list contains 4 MP and 32 MLAs

Previously Jana Sena declared two Lok Sabha contestants DMR Sekhar from Amalapuram and Dr Akula Satyanarayana from Rajahmundry. Meanwhile DMR Sekhar is a former ONGC employee who resigned to join the Jana Sena, Akula is a former BJP MLA who won in 2014. Apparently the Jana Sena plans to contest all of them in an alliance with Left parties, CPI and CPM and the party has already been allotted its poll symbol, a glass tumbler, by the Election Commission.

Janasena released candidates list contains 4 MP and 32 MLAs
5/ 5 - (1 votes)
Add To Favourite
More from author
Congress Leader Richest person in Telugu states
Congress Leader Richest person in Telugu states
Transgender filed nomination from Madurai
Actress Sri Reddy attacked by unknown
KTR feels proud of his Father KCR
Pawan took massive rally in Bhimavaram
Tennis star Serena Willaims joined actress Priyanka Chopra as investor of Bumble
YS Jagan reaffirmed Jalayagnam project on Water Day
24 districts in TN declared drought-hit on account of failure of northeast monsoon
Four days after an under construction building collapsed in Dharwad, Karnataka
Pawan Kalyan let out his Assets worth
Kummanam Rajashekaran bagged a ticket to contest from Thiruvananthapuram constituency
Melania Trump posted a sweet birthday wish for her son Barron on Twitter
Father Vs Daughter clash in AP politics now!
TTV Dinakaran's counter for OPS son!
Bank data misused by TDP for vote money!
YSRCP advantage in Nellore!
My rivals lacked guts to attack Me directly, targeting watchmen: PM Modi
Tamilnadu CM Edappadi Palaniswami said its PM candidate was yet undecided
Will Telugu Actor Mohan Babu's protest against AP Govt is fruitful?
Dharmapaul Gulati History Maker Founder of MDH Spices
Will Donald Trump wipe off Islamic State group map within hours?
Trailer of PM Narendra Modi grabbed 2 Million Views on YouTube
Something Fishy about relationship between Pawan & Comedian Ali
A common man for YSRCP in Srikakulam
#WorldWaterDay #SaveWater - Every drop counts
Bengaluru, the cheapest Asian City!
The big contest at Vizianagaram!
KCR keeps TRS busy!
Jet Airways Pilots urged PM to instruct Management for settling pending salaries
Kamal Hassan's MNM Party will not indulge in horse trading in LS Polls
Balayya achieved fame for his Violent Eccentricities than Social Work
Can Rahul Gandhi become PM in 2019 Polls?
Who will Become CM of AP? Jagan or Chandrababu Naidu or Lokesh
Zomato introduces 100% Safely Sealed Badge across 10 Cities
Astrology says YS Jagan will win Opposition in LS Polls 2019
About the author

Bharath has been the knowledge focal point for the world, As Darvin evolution formula End is the Start ... Bharath again will be the Knowledge Focal Point to the whole world. Want to hold the lamp and shine light on the path of greatness for our country Bharath.