Indiaherald Group of Publishers P LIMITED

close save
crop image
Sun, May 26, 2019 | Last Updated 9:39 pm IST

Menu &Sections


Vizag goes to Lakshmi Narayana!

Vizag goes to Lakshmi Narayana!
Vizag goes to Lakshmi Narayana!

Analysis is going on among the political parties after the completion of elections in Andhra Pradesh. Jena Sena too did its review and expecting victory of 10-15 MLA segments and 2 MP segments on its own. Jena Sena cadre feel that Pavan Kalyan definitely won both Gajuwaka and Bhimavaram Assembly segments and guessing to win other 10 Assembly seats from Srikakulam to Guntur districts. Jena Sena has not confident to win single MLA segment in Rayalaseema districts.

Coming to Parliament seats that Jena Sena is confident for getting success are Visakhapatnam and Narsapuram. It seems that fight in Vizag is between TDP and Jena Sena. Former Joint Director Lakshmi Narayana has field as Jena Sena candidate for Visakhapatnam Parliament. Being ex-CBI Joint Director, Lakshmi Narayana had good and heroic reputation among the youth and educated people. Vizag is the most urbanized Parliament segment. 6 out of 7 Assembly segments in Vizag Parliament come under urban background.

Middle class, educated and young voters turn towards Jena Sena candidate. The way that Lakshmi Narayana had the election campaign some different when compare to opponents. Lakshmi Narayana signed on bond paper which contains promise to do in Vizag in presence of voters. This would attract the voters and he created the confidence among the Vizag voters with his attitude. Pavan is the candidate of Gajuwaka for Jena Sena would become the added advantage to Lakshmi Narayana’s majority in Vizag.

Vizag goes to Lakshmi Narayana!
5/ 5 - (1 votes)
Add To Favourite
More from author
About the author

Professional writing -- be it screenwriting or copywriting -- has never been a simple career path, let alone a financially sound one. The difference today is that the competition is way too fierce for the demand.