close save
crop image

Login to APHerald

Privacy Preferences

how would you like other readers to collaborate with you?

Profile Photo

every one

Phone Number(s)

every one

Last Seen

every one


every one

Where Do You Live?

help us to know more about you.
choose country
  • India
  • USA
  • Kuwait
choose state
    choose city
      my location Take My Current Location
      • India +91
      • USA +1
      • Kuwait +965
      • Male
      • Female
      blood location my location
      privacy settings my privacy
      Not a member yet? Register now — it's fun and easy!
      Already registered? Sign In
      Back to Sign In
      Mon, Jun 27, 2016 | Last Updated 11:55 pm IST

      Prabhas 'Mirchi' audio track list details

      Prabhas 'Mirchi' audio track list details
      Prabhas's Mirchi film is all set for its audio launch on Jan 5th at Nanakramguda.Mirchi audio release to witness Young Rebel star fans and other celebrities of tollywood. Anushka and Richa Gangopadhyay are romancing Prabhas in this film. Devi Sri Prasad scored 9 songs for Mirchi movie.Koratala Shiva is directing the film and Pramod Uppalapati and Vamsi Krishna Reddy are the producers. Here are the track list for APHERALD viewers  1.Yahoon Yahoon  2. Mirchi Mirchi  3. Barbie Girl  4. Pandagala  5. Katuka Kallu  6. Darling  7. Prabhas Rock Theme Re-Mix  8. Polimera Bit  9. Ni Chupula (Pathas Bit)
      5/ 5 - (1 votes)
      Add To Favourite