Katamarayudu telugu movie review | Katamarayudu Movie Review Rating | Katamarayudu Review | Pawan Kalyan Katamarayudu

close save
crop image
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 | Last Updated 1:50 pm IST

Menu &Sections


Chandrababu Naidu released TDPs candidates list for Telangana Polls

Chandrababu Naidu released TDPs candidates list for Telangana Polls
Chandrababu Naidu released TDPs candidates list for Telangana Polls
http://apherald-nkywabj.stackpathdns.com/images/appleiconAPH72x72.png apherald.com

Accordingly after Big brother of Grand Alliance Congress announced its first list, even TDP announced its first list, late on Monday night. TDP's national president and AP CM Chandrababu Naidu have okayed names of 9 candidates in the first list for Telangana polls.

As per report here are the names of candidates announced in the first list and they are Khammam - Nama Nageswar Rao, Warangal West - Revuri Prakash Reddy, Sattupalli - Sandra Venkata Veeraiah, Makhtal - Kothakota Dayakar Reddy, Mahabubnagar - Erra Shekar, Uppa - T Verendar Goud, Serilingampally - Anand Prasad, Aswaraopet - Mecha Nageswara Rao and Malakpet - Muzafar Ali Khan.

Chandrababu Naidu released TDPs candidates list for Telangana Polls

Moreover TDP has announced candidates for constituencies where there is agreement with allies in Grand Alliance. Even though TDP is trying to get Rajendranagar, Patancheru, Devarakadra, Jubilee Hills, Khairatabad, LB Nagar, Kukatpally and other constituencies, it has not finalized candidates for these seats as discussions are still going on over these constituencies among Grand Alliance partner parties. Furthermore as expected notable names like Nama Nageswar Rao, Sandra Veeraiah, Dayakar Reddy, Revuri Prakash Reddy Virendar Goud and others found place in the first list.   

Chandrababu Naidu released TDPs candidates list for Telangana Polls
5/ 5 - (1 votes)
Add To Favourite
More from author
Employee comes in Ambulance to ask leave!
Critical condition ahead for Dhoni!
Minister Vijayabhaskar expresses joy!
Rahul gives an opportunity for BJP!
BJP losing Urban seats Day by Day
Malaysia Fantastic Deals Package launched for Indian Tourists
KTR confident in winning Lok Sabha Polls by 2019
Swiggy's Next Customer base is Students
Will KCR replicate Rythu Bandhu Scheme across India?
Celebrities across Globe attended Isha-Anand Royal Wedding
KCR took oath as CM of Telangana for Second Time
Bumper Airfare Fly to any place with Rs.999
Single use plastic be banned in TN from January 1, 2019
Know the Most Searched personality in Google 2018
People of Telangana & Hyderabad rejected politics of Cong & BJP: Owaisi
102 year old skydiver did it for helping many
Internal conflicts arising in BJP?
BJP twist in Madhya Pradesh!
Rajinikanth delays politics due to BJP loss?
Mizoram CM's Sensational first order!
Why Chandrababu Naidu failed in Telangana?
Will Stormy Daniels pay Trump &3,00,000 as defamation suit dismissed?
KCR the KING of Telangana, to Sworn in as CM
Rahul Gandhi principal challenger to PM Narendra Modi for LS polls in 2019
Has BJP lost its influence? Rajinikanth
RGVs comment after Telangana Election Results
6 Women Candidates elected in Telangana Assembly 2018
Puppy Sales at Pet Shops banned in Germany during Christmas
Will Revanth Reddy quit politics?
IIT-M makes 888 Job offers by 195 companies
KCRs added advantage in becoming CM again
Matter of extradition of Vijay Mallya to India referred to Secretary of State of UK
Uttam Kumar Reddy alleged discrepancies in counting of votes for Telangana
Zomato Delivery Man caught in Video eating Food for Delivery
Chennai likely to receive Rainfall this Weekend
Huge damage for BJP in Assembly Elections!
About the author

Bharath has been the knowledge focal point for the world, As Darvin evolution formula End is the Start ... Bharath again will be the Knowledge Focal Point to the whole world. Want to hold the lamp and shine light on the path of greatness for our country Bharath.