Indiaherald Group of Publishers P LIMITED

close save
crop image
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 | Last Updated 9:02 am IST

Menu &Sections


Who is Miss India 2019 Winner?

Who is Miss India 2019 Winner?
Who is Miss India 2019 Winner?

Miss India World 2019 ceremony took place at Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium which was hosted by the Bollywood filmmaker Karan Johar and actor Manish Paul. At the event, film stars like Katrina Kaif, Vicky Kaushal and Mouni Roy enthralled the audience with their stunning dance performances. The winner of the Miss India 2019 will represent India in the Miss World 2019 pageant.

The prestigious event was judged by the Bollywood choreographer Remo D'Souza alongside actress Huma Qureshi, Chitrangada Singh, fashion designer Falguni Shane Peacocka and Indian footballer Sunil Chhetri among others.

20-year-old college student, Suman Rao from Rajasthan has won the Femina Miss India World 2019 beauty pageant. Shivani Jadhav from Chhattisgarh clinched Femina Miss Grand India 2019 title and Shreya Shanker from Bihar won Miss India United Continents 2019 title during the grand finale of the beauty pageant on Saturday. Suman Rao will represent India at Miss World 2019 in Thailand.

5/ 5 - (1 votes)
Add To Favourite
More from author
About the author

Bharath has been the knowledge focal point for the world, As Darvin evolution formula End is the Start ... Bharath again will be the Knowledge Focal Point to the whole world. Want to hold the lamp and shine light on the path of greatness for our country Bharath.